New York Yankees

Section 420A Row 8

Join this existing Season Ticket group!

Listing Name:
Section 420A Row 8
Season Plan:
41-Game Plan (2017)
(41 total games)
Seats Per Game:
2
Ticket Category:
Grandstand Level, Sec. 414-426
Section / Row / Seat:
420A / 8 / 17
420A / 8 / 18
Games Available:
12
Price Per Ticket:
$45.00
Payment Method:
Cashier's Check
Delivery Method:
Ticket Forwarding (activated 48 hours prior to each scheduled game date)
Offer Minimum:
15 games
Directly behind home plate. Underneath awning (in the shade for hot days and out of rain for poor weather)
Games Available:
12
Price Per Ticket:
$45.00

How will my games get determined?

For this listing, you would offer to purchase a certain number of games and tickets from the Season Ticket Licensee. The actual games and tickets you would get would be determined at a later date using the the following method:

In Person Draft
New partner will participate in an In Person Draft. Draft will be held at a time and date agreeable to the majority of partners. If a partner cannot attend a date, efforts shall be made to ensure partners picks are fairly selected (for example, ability to call in selection, or the option to send another person to make picks). Draft picks will be based on the number of games each partner is purchasing. Draft Order will be set fairly giving all partners a pick in the first round and the remaining picks will be fairly determined based on the proportion of games owned by each partner. The Draft Order shall NOT unfairly benefit or harm any partner(s). All games and tickets shall be included in the draft.
  • User Image
    If possible please let me know about games as I want to buy the tix today if possible. Thank yiu
  • For your consideration, I have put together a few packages: Package 1 15 games (8 Weekend - 7 Weekday - 2 Premium) Wednesday 4/8/15 7:05 PM Blue Jays Tuesday 4/28/15 7:05 PM Rays Sunday 5/10/15 1:05 PM Orioles Saturday 5/23/15 1:05 PM Rangers Tuesday 5/26/15 7:05 PM Royals Tuesday 6/23/15 7:05 PM Phillies * PREMIUM Tuesday 7/7/15 7:05 PM Athletics Friday 7/17/15 7:05 PM Mariners Wednesday 8/5/15 7:05 PM Red Sox * PREMIUM Saturday 8/8/15 1:05 PM Blue Jays Saturday 8/22/15 1:05 PM Indians Tuesday 8/25/15 7:05 PM Astros Friday 9/4/15 7:05 PM Rays Friday 9/11/15 7:05 PM Blue Jays Saturday 9/26/15 TBD White Sox Package 2 15 games (8 Weekend - 7 Weekday - 2 Premium) Friday 4/10/15 7:05 PM Red Sox * PREMIUM Monday 4/27/15 7:05 PM Rays Friday 5/8/15 7:05 PM Orioles Monday 5/25/15 1:05 PM Royals Thursday 6/18/15 7:05 PM Marlins * PREMIUM Friday 7/3/15 7:05 PM Rays Wednesday 7/8/15 7:05 PM Athletics Tuesday 7/21/15 7:05 PM Orioles Sunday 8/9/15 1:05 PM Blue Jays Thursday 8/20/15 7:05 PM Indians Sunday 8/23/15 TBD Indians Sunday 9/6/15 1:05 PM Rays Wednesday 9/9/15 7:05 PM Orioles Sunday 9/13/15 1:05 PM Blue Jays Friday 9/25/15 7:05 PM White Sox Package 3 10 Games (4 Weekend - 6 Weekday - 3 Premium) Wednesday 6/17/15 7:05 PM Marlins * PREMIUM Monday 6/22/15 7:05 PM Phillies * PREMIUM Saturday 7/4/15 1:05 PM Rays Sunday 7/19/15 1:05 PM Mariners Wednesday 7/22/15 7:05 PM Orioles Tuesday 8/4/15 7:05 PM Red Sox * PREMIUM Friday 8/7/15 7:05 PM Blue Jays Tuesday 8/18/15 7:05 PM Twins Friday 8/21/15 7:05 PM Indians Monday 9/7/15 1:05 PM Orioles
    User Image
  • User Image
    i am going to take 2 seats for the mininum of games you have as a criteria. Can you explain which 27 games are avaialble so i have an idea of the 15 that i will be getting?
  • 1st Package: 4/8, 4/28, 5/10, 5/23, 5/26, 6/23, 7/7, 7/17, 8/5, 8/8, 8/22, 8/25, 9/4, 9/11, 9/26************************ 2nd Package: 4/10, 4/27, 5/8, 5/25, 6/18, 7/3, 7/8, 7/21, 8/21, 8/9, 8/20, 8/23, 9/6, 9/9, 9/13, 9/25
    User Image

Ask A Question

Make an offer to share Season Tickets. Get the tickets you want now!

Ask A Question

Have a question for this Season Ticket Licensee? Get answers before you make an offer.

Save this Listing

Interested in this Listing? Save it so you can easily find it later.

This listing has been saved by 19 people.

Tell your Friends!

You are not logged in!

Login to ask a question or make an offer. If this is your listing, login to make changes.

Login