New York Yankees

Looking for a partner or partners!

Join this existing Season Ticket group!

Listing Name:
Looking for a partner or partners!
Season Plan:
Full Season (2018)
(81 total games)
Seats Per Game:
1 - 2
Ticket Category:
Field MVP Club, Sec. 115-125, Rows 1-10
Section / Row / Seat:
120B / 4 / 8
120B / 4 / 9
Games Available:
50
Price Per Ticket:
$220.00
Payment Method:
Cashier's Check
Delivery Method:
Certified Mail
Offer Minimum:
8 games
Aisle Seating:
Yes
Excellent Field MVP seats behind home plate, on the aisle, 4th row from Legends section. Includes all that MVP Access Offers. Seats are part of a multi-year contract, so these are cheaper than if bought directly. Depending on number of games taken, post-season would also be split.
Games Available:
50
Price Per Ticket:
$220.00

How will my games get determined?

For this listing, you would offer to purchase a certain number of games and tickets from the Season Ticket Licensee. The actual games and tickets you would get would be determined at a later date using the the following method:

Online Draft
New partner will participate in Online Draft. Draft will be held at a time and date agreeable to the majority of partners. Draft picks will be based on the number of games each partner is purchasing. Draft Order will be set fairly giving all partners a pick in the first round and the remaining picks will be fairly determined based on the proportion of games owned by each partner. The Draft Order shall NOT unfairly benefit or harm any partner(s). All games and tickets shall be included in the draft.
  • User Image
    Let’s do it. What next?
  • Let me get you the list of unsold games this far and see if we can agree on the split.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Thanks. I would like 10. 4/22, 5/6, 6/13, 6/14, 7/29, 8/14, 8/16, 8/28, 9/2and9/23. Please confirm and let me know what the process is here to finalize.
  • Eli - I am awaiting finalizing an offer to partner for half of the season and post-season. Once that is confirmed, I can confirm your dates.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Assumptions... We would be splitting the total season no other partners. The ticket price is your cost. Would equally share the perks of the season tickets. If you sold off tickets how many games left to share? Looking forward to your reply.
  • Hi Leslie - I have as of today sold off 19 games. The average net proceeds of those sales is basically cost, or $220 per ticket. Equal split in my view means equal.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Great. Standing by.
  • Ok. Here's what's available right now. Friday, 4/6/18 7:05 PM Orioles at Yankees Monday, 4/16/18 6:35 PM Marlins at Yankees Tuesday, 4/17/18 6:35 PM Marlins at Yankees Friday, 4/20/18 7:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Sunday, 4/22/18 1:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Monday, 4/23/18 7:05 PM Twins at Yankees Tuesday, 4/24/18 6:35 PM Twins at Yankees Wednesday, 4/25/18 6:35 PM Twins at Yankees Saturday, 5/5/18 1:05 PM Indians at Yankees Sunday, 5/6/18 1:05 PM Indians at Yankees Friday, 5/11/18 7:05 PM Athletics at Yankees Saturday, 5/12/18 1:05 PM Athletics at Yankees Sunday, 5/13/18 1:05 PM Athletics at Yankees Friday, 5/25/18 7:05 PM Angels at Yankees Saturday, 5/26/18 7:15 PM Angels at Yankees Sunday, 5/27/18 1:05 PM Angels at Yankees Tuesday, 6/12/18 7:05 PM Nationals at Yankees Wednesday, 6/13/18 7:05 PM Nationals at Yankees Thursday, 6/14/18 7:05 PM Rays at Yankees Friday, 6/15/18 7:05 PM Rays at Yankees Tuesday, 6/19/18 7:05 PM Mariners at Yankees Wednesday, 6/20/18 7:05 PM Mariners at Yankees Tuesday, 7/3/18 7:05 PM Braves at Yankees Friday, 7/20/18 7:05 PM Mets at Yankees Saturday, 7/28/18 1:05 PM Royals at Yankees Sunday, 7/29/18 1:05 PM Royals at Yankees Tuesday, 7/31/18 7:05 PM Orioles at Yankees Wednesday, 8/1/18 1:05 PM Orioles at Yankees Saturday, 8/11/18 1:05 PM Rangers at Yankees Sunday, 8/12/18 1:05 PM Rangers at Yankees Tuesday, 8/14/18 7:05 PM Rays at Yankees Wednesday, 8/15/18 7:05 PM Rays at Yankees Thursday, 8/16/18 1:05 PM Rays at Yankees Friday, 8/17/18 7:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Saturday, 8/18/18 1:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Sunday, 8/19/18 1:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Monday, 8/27/18 7:05 PM White Sox at Yankees Tuesday, 8/28/18 7:05 PM White Sox at Yankees Wednesday, 8/29/18 7:05 PM White Sox at Yankees Thursday, 8/30/18 7:05 PM Tigers at Yankees Friday, 8/31/18 7:05 PM Tigers at Yankees Saturday, 9/1/18 4:05 PM Tigers at Yankees Sunday, 9/2/18 1:05 PM Tigers at Yankees Friday, 9/14/18 7:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Saturday, 9/15/18 4:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Sunday, 9/16/18 1:05 PM Blue Jays at Yankees Friday, 9/21/18 7:05 PM Orioles at Yankees Saturday, 9/22/18 4:05 PM Orioles at Yankees Sunday, 9/23/18 1:05 PM Orioles at Yankees
    User Image
  • User Image
    Hi. How many games need to be taken to split post season?
  • Post-season is where the seats have the most value, so I would be looking for a 50/50 split of the season for a 50/50 split of the post-season.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Would you be interested in selling 10 games? I would like 5 sundays and 5 weekdays spread throughout the season. Not that picky about opponents.
  • Yes. That could work. I can provide you a listing later this week if that's ok. I will need to confirm Sundays given some sales I have had.
    User Image
  • User Image
    Hey, i'm interested in up to 15 games, any opponent but not Friday-Sunday so don't think the draft would work for me. Can you keep me in mind after your draft if you have excess games?
  • Sure. I will send you a list of available games later this week.
    User Image

Ask A Question

Make an offer to share Season Tickets. Get the tickets you want now!

Ask A Question

Have a question for this Season Ticket Licensee? Get answers before you make an offer.

Save this Listing

Interested in this Listing? Save it so you can easily find it later.

This listing has been saved by 6 people.

Tell your Friends!

You are not logged in!

Login to ask a question or make an offer. If this is your listing, login to make changes.

Login